Kelloggs Gluten Free Cereal

List of Kellogg’s Gluten Free Cereals

Kellogg’s make a great deal of various grains, consisting of Corn Flakes and also Rice Krispies, neither of which have wheat.

The last time I had actually most likely to the food store, I had actually discovered that they offered Gluten-Free Rice Krispies, which is made with wild rice.

The client service agent informed me that the only gluten-free grain they made was the Gluten-Free Rice Krispies.

I asked her regarding Corn Flakes and also Rice Krispies, as well as she informed me that they were not gluten-free since there is barely in the malt flavor.

I looked it up on the net. Wheat, there is a huge checklist of active ingredients we require to see out for, such as barley as well as malt flavor.

Kellogg’s introduced that they had actually stopped Gluten-Free Rice Krispies.

There are a couple of boxes left on Amazon today. Their checklist of gluten-free items currently consist of:

  • Special K Touch of Brown Sugar Gluten-Free cereal
  • Eggo Waffles,
  • Fruit Flavored Snacks,
  • And To Go Breakfast Shakes.

Was this post helpful?

Share on:

Related Articles uses cookies to improve your experience and to show you personalized ads. Please accept & agree to our privacy policy.
Privacy Policy