List of Kellogg’s Gluten Free Cereals
Kellogg’s make a great deal of various grains, consisting of Corn Flakes and also Rice Krispies, neither of which have wheat.
The last time I had actually most likely to the food store, I had actually discovered that they offered Gluten-Free Rice Krispies, which is made with wild rice.
The client service agent informed me that the only gluten-free grain they made was the Gluten-Free Rice Krispies.
I looked it up on the net. Wheat, there is a huge checklist of active ingredients we require to see out for, such as barley as well as malt flavor.
Kellogg’s introduced that they had actually stopped Gluten-Free Rice Krispies.
There are a couple of boxes left on Amazon today. Their checklist of gluten-free items currently consist of:
- Special K Touch of Brown Sugar Gluten-Free cereal
- Eggo Waffles,
- Fruit Flavored Snacks,
- And To Go Breakfast Shakes.